Inside Vetty, user roles grant unique levels of access for teammates for each stage of the background check.
To manage user permissions, log into the Vetty Dashboard as an Admin, click the Settings section, then the Manage Users tab.
Depending on the user's role, assign one of the following permissions. An individual user in Vetty can have multiple roles (such as Basic User AND Adjudicator).
Vetty's User Roles:
- Dashboard User: Can view the Candidate list, they cannot see the candidates' report details.
- Basic User: Can view Dashboard and Applicant Details.
- Requestor: Can view Dashboard, Add Checks, View Client Details Page. This role can see the status of reports in the Candidates page, but CANNOT see the details or results of completed reports.
- Adjudicator: Can View Dashboard, Client Details, View Applicant Check Details, send Pre-Adverse and Adverse Action notices.
- Super User: Can View Dashboard, Add Checks, View Client Details Page, send Pre-Adverse and Adverse Action notices.
- Basic Admin: This role can invite users to the account, and assign non-Admin user roles. This role can also view invoices and change developer settings. This role cannot update billing or settings.
- Super Admin: Has full access to all functionality within the Vetty system. This role can update account settings (including billing information, welcome email, change logo), assign all roles to any users in the account.